Releases: Singles



release date: November 12, 1997
company: Mercury/Polygram
formats: 5cm CD (PHDL-1109)
initial price: ¥1020
goodies: first copies included a sticker; this poster may have been included with first copies sold


  1. Heroine (Sakurai/Imai)
  2. Rasenchu --tapework mix-- (Sakurai/Hoshino)


No member credits contained within the single, however they are:
Atsushi Sakurai: vocal
Hisashi Imai: guitar & noise
Hidehiko Hoshino: guitar
Yutaka Higuchi: bass
Toll Yagami: drums

additional musicians:
Kazutoshi Yokoyama: manipulate, keyboards, noise

all songs arranged and produced by Buck-Tick
co-produced and rhythm arrangement by Toshihiro Nara

[this page was last updated on 2016.10.09 @ 17:21:52 CDT]