Releases: Score Books

score book

Kurutta Taiyo

release date: June 30, 1995
company: Doremi (ISBN 4-8108-3728-9)
initial price: ¥2666


band score for all songs on the album including vocals, guitar, bass, drums, and keyboard if applicable (including tab for guitar and bass)
playing tips before each song
instruments coverage


  1. Speed (Sakurai/Imai)
  2. Machine (Sakurai/Imai)
  3. My Funny Valentine (Sakurai/Imai)
  4. Henshin (Reborn) (Sakurai/Hoshino)
  5. Angel Fish (Sakurai/Hoshino)
  6. Jupiter (Sakurai/Hoshino)
  7. Sakura (Sakurai/Imai)
  8. Brain, Whisper, Head, Hate is Noise (Imai/Imai)
  9. MAD (Sakurai/Imai)
  10. Chikashitsu No Melody (Sakurai/Imai)
  11. Taiyo Ni Korosareta (Sakurai/Imai)
[this page was last updated on 2013.03.09 @ 13:49:33 CST]